Eivind-Arnevåg-web,

Eivind Arnevåg

Inspirator

Mail: eivind@oase.no

Tlf: 402 40 761

grimstad__t4

Johan Edvard Grimstad

Festivalsjef

Mail: johan.grimstad@oase.no

Tlf: 922 17 696

Asbjørn-Simonnes-web

Asbjørn Simonnes

Daglig Leder

Tlf: 99001244

Anne-Lerbo

Anne Lerbo

Økonomisjef

Mail: anne@oase.no

Tlf: 480 57 540

Bjarte-Baasland

Bjarte Baasland

Markeds- og organisasjonskonsulent

Mail: bjarte@oase.no

Tlf: 922 17 838

Camilla-Eikli

Camilla Eikli

Leder TenOase

Mail: camilla@oase.no

Tlf: 979 77 971

Jan-tore

Jan Tore Anthonisen

Frivillig på kontrakt

Mail: jan.tore@oase.no

Tlf: 928 35 433