fbpx

Staben

Eivind Arnevåg

Daglig leder

Tlf:  402 40 761
Email: eivind@oase.no

Ole Thomas Talseth

Stevnekoordinator

Tlf: 936 29 416
Email: ole.thomas@oase.no

Bjarte A. Baasland

Kontormedarbeider

Tlf: 922 17 838
Email: bjarte@oase.no

Margrethe Heggheim Kleiven

Leder TenOase

Telefon: 468 11 218
Email: margrethe@oase.no

Anne Lerbo

Økonomimedarbeider

Tlf: 480 57 540
Email: anne@oase.no

Asbjørn Simonnes

Rådgiver

Tlf: 990 01 244
Email: as@hivolda.no

Jan Tore Anthonisen

Frivillig på kontrakt

Telefon: 928 35 433
Email: jan.tore@oase.no